Check back throughout the year for information about upcoming fitness challenges, opportunities to earn prizes, and more.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fall Into Fitness Challenge

October 3 - November 13

GO WYO! We are once again competing against the State of Colorado. We won last year. Why don’t we do it again this year? Come back throughout the challenge and see the latest scores, which will be updated weekly.

Join a team, or join as an individual. Win a $50 gift card if you are in one of the top three teams, or top 10 individuals. One gift card per individual only. Those who successfully complete the challenge (log activity three days a week for the entire six-week challenge) will be entered to be one of 50 gift card drawing winners. Gift cards will be distributed in early December, just in time for Christmas.

Watch your email for registration information, or register starting September 19 by going to

  • September 19 – Registration opens
  • October 3 – Challenge begins
  • October 10 – Registration closes
  • October 24 – Team deadline
  • November 13 – Challenge ends
  • November 20 – Activity logging deadline
  • November 27 – Challenge closed
WYOMING WON the 2022 Fall into fitness challenge!

Wyoming has an average of 1666 minutes per participant, and the Colorado has 1546 average minutes per participant. Way to go WYO! Good competition, CO – thank you!

Come back in a day or two to see a list of the top teams, individuals, and random prize winners. Gift cards will be awarded soon.

Stay tuned to learn about our NEW WOW Walkingspree program starting 1/1/2023. You’ll have even more chances to win gift cards throughout the year. Watch your email closely for an announcement in early December.

Questions? Email


Minutes Logged

Minute Logged




October 3
November 13